Steering Committee
(2021-22)

Schools and Youth Groups

Participating in Youth United:
Academies at Englewood
Academy of the Holy Angels
Bergen Catholic High School
Bergen County Academies

Bergen Technical Academies

Bergenfield High School
Clifton High School
Cresskill High School
Fairleigh Dickinson University

Fair Lawn High School

Fort Lee High School
Glen Rock High School
Hackensack High School
Holy Academy of Angels
Immaculate Heart Academy
Indian Hills High School

Ma'Ayanot High School
Northern Highlands High School
Northern Valley High School at Old Tappan
Northern Valley Regional High School at Demarest
Paramus High School
Pascack Valley High School
Ramapo High School
Ridgewood High School
River Dell High School

South Orangetown Middle School
St Johns Academy
St. Joseph's in Oradell
Tenafly High School

Teaneck High School
U.J.A. Federation of Northern New Jersey
Waldwick High School

President:
Ethan Daly - Bergen Catholic High School
edaly22@bergencatholichs.org
 

Vice-Presidents:
Adrian Rama- Riverdell High School

Ross20112011@gmail.com

Emerson Lee - Delbarton High School
emosahn78@gmail.com
 

Brian Maron- Bergen Catholic High School

bmaron22@bergencatholichs.org

Treasurer:
Patrick Sweeney- Bergen Catholic High School
psweeney22@bergencatholichs.org

 

Marketing Coordinator:

Grace Oates - Immaculate Heart Academy

22oatesg@ihanj.com

Thomas Staff - Bergen Catholic High School

tstaff22@bergencatholichs.org

Arianna Rama - RiverDell High School

Ross20112011@gmail.com

Secretary:

Giulia Daly - Academy of the Holy Angels High School

25_gdaly178@holyangels.org